## Kathasilpi Buddhindra Kumar Rajkhanikar Memorial Trust established in 16<sup>th</sup> September 2022:

In a special meeting held under the presidentship of Dr. Sanjib Kumar Borgohain, Principal, Hem Chandra Dev Goswami College, Nitaipukhuri, Sivasagar, on 16<sup>th</sup> September, 2022, a trust for organizing and promoting literary and social activities, entitled "Kathasilpi Buddhindra Kumar Rajkhanikar Memorial Trust" was established with the following office bearers. The working president and secretary of the trust is bestowed with the power of attorney and responsibility to transact the money desposited in the Punjab National Bank, Demow (Rs. 3 lakhs) and to conduct various literary and social activities under the trust. The trust if comprising of the following office bearers:

Adviser:	Bipin	Dutta,	President,	Governing	Body,	HCDG	College,
Nitaipukhuri							
President:	Principal, HCDG College, Nitaipukhuri						
Working President:	Manashi Gogoi, HoD, Education, HCDG College, Nitaipukhuri						
Vice President :	Phanidhar Saikia, Vice Principal, HCDG College, Nitaipukhuri						
Secretary :	Dr. Gitali Saikia, HoD, English, HCDG College, Nitaipukhuri						
Asstt. Secretary:	Siva Ranjan Sharma, HCDG College, Nitaipukhuri						
Donner family member : Bhaskar Ranjan Chabukdhara							
Members:	Dr. Diganta Gogoi						
	Dr. Ta	arun Gog	goi				
	Dr. Polin Hazarika						
	Sibana	nda Sha	rma				